Song of Style http://www.songofstyle.com Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:00:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Perfect Fall Counterpiece http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/the-perfect-fall-counterpiece.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/the-perfect-fall-counterpiece.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:00:54 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=10085 The Perfect Fall Counterpiece
If you’re like me, and don’t have a really big family to celebrate Thanksgiving with, it can be tough deciding what to do, so this Thanksgiving I wanted to prepare a simple, romantic table for two. I wanted to stay away from the traditional orangey tones typically used for Thanksgiving place setting, and instead give… Read More]]>
http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/the-perfect-fall-counterpiece.html/feed 44
What To Do and Where To Stay in New York with Your Parents http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/what-to-do-and-where-to-stay-in-new-york-with-your-parents.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/what-to-do-and-where-to-stay-in-new-york-with-your-parents.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:58:48 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=10066 What To Do and Where To Stay in New York with Your Parents
My family came to visit me in New York for the weekend (they flew in around 1am and had a whole day on a Saturday before they flew back to L.A. on Sunday morning) so here’s my guide on what to do in New York for a full day with your family.  I was staying… Read More]]>
http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/what-to-do-and-where-to-stay-in-new-york-with-your-parents.html/feed 82
Shearling Jacket Weather in NYC http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/shearling-jacket-weather-in-nyc.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/shearling-jacket-weather-in-nyc.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:35:44 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=10048 http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/shearling-jacket-weather-in-nyc.html/feed 112 Roasted Pumpkin Kale Salad for Lunch http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/roasted-pumpkin-kale-salad-for-lunch.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/roasted-pumpkin-kale-salad-for-lunch.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:30:33 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=10035 Read More]]> http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/roasted-pumpkin-kale-salad-for-lunch.html/feed 55 Do You Retouch Your Photos? http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/do-you-retouch-your-photos.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/do-you-retouch-your-photos.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:41:36 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=10022 Read More]]> http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/do-you-retouch-your-photos.html/feed 138 Brrr.. Camo Puffer Jacket in New York http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/brrr-camo-puffer-jacket-in-new-york.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/brrr-camo-puffer-jacket-in-new-york.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:34:20 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=10014 Read More]]> http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/brrr-camo-puffer-jacket-in-new-york.html/feed 93 Fashion Week in South Africa with Sunglass Hut http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/fashion-week-in-south-africa-with-sunglass-hut.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/fashion-week-in-south-africa-with-sunglass-hut.html#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:04:47 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=9961 Read More]]> http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/fashion-week-in-south-africa-with-sunglass-hut.html/feed 106 Blue Turtleneck and Blue Boyfriend Jeans http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/blue-turtleneck-and-blue-boyfriend-jeans.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/blue-turtleneck-and-blue-boyfriend-jeans.html#comments Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:08:07 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=10009 Read More]]> http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/blue-turtleneck-and-blue-boyfriend-jeans.html/feed 137 Phillip Lim’s Studio Tour http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/phillip-lims-studio-tour.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/phillip-lims-studio-tour.html#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:31:39 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=9995 Read More]]> http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/phillip-lims-studio-tour.html/feed 59 Vegan and Gluten Free Pumpkin Pancake Recipe http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/vegan-and-gluten-free-pumpkin-pancake-recipe.html http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/vegan-and-gluten-free-pumpkin-pancake-recipe.html#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:53:29 +0000 http://www.songofstyle.com/?p=9973 Read More]]> http://www.songofstyle.com/2014/11/vegan-and-gluten-free-pumpkin-pancake-recipe.html/feed 68